Skip to main content
Main Content

Do your beers contain allergens?

We brew several of our nationally distributed beers with wheat. Although not all of our beers use wheat as an ingredient, all of our beers may contain wheat. We do not use soy, eggs, peanuts, milk, shellfish, tree nuts, or fish in any of our nationally distributed beers. If you have question about a taproom, special release product, or food sensitivities please contact us.

Read More See All FAQs